Spring Fashion: Sweater Weather

Hello everyone! Welcome to the first real outfit post 🙂 Today it was 7 degrees in Montreal and I was so excited! The sun was definitely shining, a perfect day for International Women’s Day. Today’s outfit was very casual, just a long sweater from Forever 21 that I wore underneath my Zara leather jacket. I felt like the shirt was a bit too short, so I wore a black slip underneath to give it a bit more length 🙂

My bag is from H&M (got it at a boxing day sale for $15) and my lipstick is e.l.f cosmetic’s Bold Pink lip lacquer. For $3 it lasts quite well through coffee and food, although a touch up was needed after about 3 hours.

Super simple and super cosy this outfit is a winner for long days of class or studying.

Hope you enjoyed the look, and see you very soon with a new video!

Let me know what type of posts you’d like to see.

xo

Jess

2 thoughts on “Spring Fashion: Sweater Weather

Leave a Reply

