Pretending there isn’t snow. Spring OOTD

 

 

Hi everyone!

Just a quick outfit post today. This outfit is super comfortable and I love how flowy it is. Great for those days when you feel like lounging or eating lots of yummy food 🙂

My dress is from Forever 21, it’s actually a hi-lo cut but I tied it at the side so it wouldn’t be so long (5’1″ problems). The duster is from Topshop, and I’m not too sure where the shoes are from!

For my hair, I saw a video by Jen Atkin called the “ditzy ponytail” and I thought I’d try it out. I really don’t wear ponytails that often but I thought this one was quite cute and flattering 🙂

That’s all for today!

Hope you enjoyed this post,

xo

Jess

 

 

Leave a Reply

