Finding Joy and a Spring OOTD

 

Hello everyone! Today’s outfit is bohemian inspired, which is one of my favourite aesthetics. It was super sunny and warm in Montreal today, and my boyfriend and I decided to enjoy the outdoors and go for a long walk. Of course no walk would be complete without a few good outfit photos (Ryan’s menswear look will be up tomorrow).

Today’s outfit was comfy but chic and feature my favourite jacket and boots!

Outfit Breakdown:

Dress: Aerie

Jacket: Zara

Boots: Hudson’s Bay Company

_MG_6686My hair is day two waves, with some added dry shampoo – gotta get that volume!

I’ve decided that for the month of April I am going to try and find the joy in every day, and each blog post I’ll mention what I thought today’s joy was.

So April 9, 2017 I found joy in the warm smell of spring πŸ™‚

xo

Jess

 

 

 

One thought on “Finding Joy and a Spring OOTD

Leave a Reply

