Menswear: casual streetstyle

_MG_6675

 

Hello everyone! I am back with another fashion post but this time it is men’s style 🙂 I convinced (ok maybe somewhat forced) my boyfriend Ryan to model for me yesterday so that I could write this post!

I thought his outfit was super nice, and it all matched so nicely! I’m not too sure where any of his clothes came from… I’m going to speculate H&M and some nice hat store? Maybe? I think the bomber jacket is definitely an H&M purchase.

I just thought it was too nice a street style not share! Let me know if you’d like to see more of his street style, and I’ll see if I can convince him 🙂

 

And for today’s joy, on April 10 2017 I found joy in the sunshine! It was 25 today!

 

xo

Jess

 

 

Leave a Reply

